Delete a Member
Deleting a member can be as simple as clicking the delete icon in the member list and confirming the action.
If the member being deleted is the owner of any assets, such as boards, private projects, templates, uploaded files, etc., you will be first required to reassign ownership of those assets to another member.
Reassigned private projects will appear using the name of the project and prepended with the member’s name it was reassigned from to aid its identification.
Note: All invitations created by the member are canceled.
Additional Note: You may not delete yourself.